Local Contacts

Ellingham Community Trust have established a list of local contacts covering :

  • Henhill                     Graham Carr                         
  • Newham Hall:         Rosie Barber                          
  • Wandylaw:              Rob Howcroft                         
  • Brownieside:           Bob Stuart                              
  • Brockdam:               Louis Fell                    
  • Preston:                      Harry Baker Cresswell       
  • Tynley:                       Martin Robison                      
  • Chathill:                   George Unwin                            
  • Priestdene:              Sylvia Pringle                         
  • Ellingham Glebe:    Gustav Macleod                     
  • Ellingham Village: Graham Edmondson                   

The role of the contact is to support the work of Ellingham Community Trust to distribute information including to those who do not have email and support schemes including the Solid Fuel Scheme.

%d bloggers like this: